Ortsvereinsvorstand

Sebastian Rüter

Sebastian Rüter

Vorsitzender

E-Mail: kontakt@sebastianrueter.de
Tel.: 0177/6431473

Michael Schmelz

Michael Schmelz

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: micha.schmelz@gmail.com

Christine Hochmuth

Christine Hochmuth

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: christine-hochmuth@arcor.de
Tel.: 0176/75575474

Elisa Rabe

Elisa Rabe

Schriftführerin

E-Mail: elisa.rabe@mac.com

Kira Fischer

Kira Fischer

Kassiererin

E-Mail: kira-fischer@gmx.de

Thomas Schmidt

Thomas Schmidt

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Marc Bomhoff

Marc Bomhoff

Beisitzer

E-Mail: marc.bomhoff@web.de

Claudia Eller-Funke

Claudia Eller-Funke

Beisitzerin

Klaus-Heinrich Dedring

Klaus-Heinrich Dedring

Beisitzer

E-Mail: klaus-heinrich.dedring@spd.de
Tel.: 030 25 991 142

Jürgen Naulin

Jürgen Naulin

Beisitzer

E-Mail: Juergen.Naulin@gmx.de

Svenja Kraus

Svenja Kraus

Beisitzerin

Sören Kosanke

Sören Kosanke

Beisitzer

E-Mail: post@soeren-kosanke.de
Tel.: 03328/337307

Magnus Pötter

Magnus Pötter

Beisitzer